by Parker Williams

Parker writes m/m fiction where happily ever afters will require work to reach. He loves broken characters, hurt and healing, pain and comfort.

See more posts by this author

The Rabbit’s Foot: The Wald Pack: Book One

The Rabbit’s Foot: The Wald Pack: Book One

All rabbit shifter Alpin Dawkins wanted was some peace and quiet. Being kidnapped and trundled off to a lab to undergo six years of sadistic experiments wasn’t what he had in mind. And now all he wants is to go home.

Although Malachi Kurian spent years training to be a First, the leader of his wolf pack, he had no desire to be at anyone’s beck and call, so he ran. Life as a lone wolf worked out great - until the night he heard the screams.

He might have escaped, but Alp is certain this time he’s going to die. When a wolf kills his pursuers, Alp fears he's about to be on the menu.

He never expects the wolf will save him, or come to love him.

Now all they have to do is rescue the others still held in the labs….

Order Now!
About the Book
Series: The Wald Pack, Book 1
Genre: Gay Romance
Publisher: Parker Williams
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."